Weyauwega-Fremont School District - Weyauwega, WI - Elementary Calendar of Events http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=6405 Weyauwega-Fremont School District - Weyauwega, WI - Elementary Calendar of Events en-us Online Registration - July 31, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=380300&memberid=24 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 Summer School - July 31, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=380301&memberid=24 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 08:00:00 Online Registration - August 2, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=380302&memberid=24 - Held at: Middle School IMC Wed, 02 Aug 2017 10:00:00 Summer Play - August 4, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=380303&memberid=24 - Held at: MS Cafeteria Fri, 04 Aug 2017 19:00:00 Summer Play - August 5, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=380304&memberid=24 - Held at: MS Cafeteria Sat, 05 Aug 2017 19:00:00 Summer Play - August 6, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=380305&memberid=24 - Held at: MS Cafeteria Sun, 06 Aug 2017 14:00:00 Online Registration - August 16, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=380306&memberid=24 - Held at: Middle School IMC Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:00:00 Staff Inservice - August 28, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=380307&memberid=24 Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Staff Inservice - August 29, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=380308&memberid=24 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Staff Inservice - August 30, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=380309&memberid=24 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 First Day of School - September 5, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=380310&memberid=24 Tue, 05 Sep 2017