Weyauwega-Fremont School District - Weyauwega, WI - Board Meetings http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=341617 Weyauwega-Fremont School District - Weyauwega, WI - Board Meetings en-us Committee of the Whole Meeting - June 12, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377979&memberid=24 - Held at: Middle School IMC Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:00:00 Regular BOE Meeting - June 26, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377980&memberid=24 - Held at: Middle School IMC Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:00:00 Committee of the Whole Meeting - July 10, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377981&memberid=24 - Held at: Middle School IMC Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:00:00 Regular BOE Meeting - July 24, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377982&memberid=24 - Held at: Middle School IMC Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:00:00 Committee of the Whole Meeting - August 14, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377983&memberid=24 - Held at: Middle School IMC Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:00:00 Regular BOE Meeting - August 28, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377984&memberid=24 - Held at: Middle School IMC Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:00:00 Committee of the Whole Meeting - September 11, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377985&memberid=24 - Held at: Middle School IMC Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:00:00 Regular BOE Meeting - September 25, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377986&memberid=24 - Held at: Middle School IMC Mon, 25 Sep 2017 18:00:00 Committee of the Whole Meeting - October 9, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377987&memberid=24 - Held at: Middle School IMC Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:00:00 Regular BOE Meeting - October 23, 2017 http://www.wegafremont.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=377988&memberid=24 - Held at: Middle School IMC Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:00:00