Weyauwega Elementary
Weyauwega-Fremont Elementary Spelling Bee contestants.
Congratulations to Luke Ehrenberg, our 2016 Elementary School Champion.

 Weyauwega Elementary Student Council sponsored a food drive to benefit the Weymont Food Pantry and to celebrate "Thankfulness" month.  As a school, students worked together to collect 2,211 non-perishable items.

Read Across America "It's spring in Wega Elementary.

 Elementary Geography Bee Participants & Alternates
Reilly Claassen was the Elementary champion in this year's Geography Bee.  Diana Cruz earned second place as they each excelled in rigorous rounds of geographical information!
Fang visits Weyauwega Elementary to promote his reading program for students

Our students love celebrating Dr. Seuss' birthday, during Read Across America Week, with our annual cake decorating contest. Our families make this day extra special. What a fun way to appreciate the gift of reading!

Dr. Seuss' Birthday Cakes
< Previous photo 1 of 22 Next >
410 East Ann Street, PO Box 580
Weyauwega, WI 54983
Phone: (920) 867-8800
Fax: (920) 867-8815
Created with CMS4Schools Copyright © 2016 Weyauwega-Fremont School District. All Rights Reserved.