Board of Education

Regular meetings of the Board of Education shall be held on the fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 PM at the designated site. Alternate meeting times may be designated by majority vote of the Board.

Notice of all meetings of the Board of Education shall be published in the District's official newspaper, given by the local radio station, and posted in the front lobby of the Middle School Building. All meetings are open to the public unless a Closed Executive Session is scheduled. (By law, Closed Executive Sessions can be held only to discuss matters which require confidentiality. Such issues include personnel action, student discipline, site acquisitions, litigation, or employee negotiations.)

The Weyauwega-Fremont School District Board of Education appreciates your attendance at meetings and encourages your involvement in public education. 

Name Title Email Phone
BOE, WF Board of Education  email 920-867-8811
Alberts, Mark President  email 920-851-4128
Bartel, Debi Vice President  email 920-470-2889
Betz, Matthew Clerk  email 920-428-2254
Baehnman, Tim Treasurer  email 920-373-8901
Smith, Sandra Director  email 920-407-1191
Stuebs, Jim Director  email 920-585-5337
Wagner, Richard Director  email 715-281-7032


Please note when sending correspondence to the BOE email address, all board members will receive the same message.