Photo taken by Pulse Photography

Class of 1965 Members that attended the Class of 2015 Graduation Ceremony

1st row:  Susan (Munsch) Abraham; Sharon (Schroeder) Rutter; Sharon (Owen) Clark; Ruth (Morey) Wicinske; Judy (Koepp) Surak; Gloria (Radtke) Swedesky; Judy (Cox) Piper; Susan (Koplien) Pecore; Sharon (Ireton) Redemann; Sherry (Sorensen) Phillips-Kill;

2nd/3rd row:  Gary Miller; Tom Dean; Frank Geer; Jim L. Baehman; Mary Jane (Kraus) Baehman; Dennis Peterson; Gale Borchardt; Nick Wohlt; Jim G. Baehnman; Larry Kriese; Tom Boyson; Linda (Baehman) Miller; Chuck Gerlach; Peggy (Marquardt) Valley; Dan Wilson; Suzanne (Kneisler) Allen.


Looking for Alumni E-mail Addresses!

All Alumni are invited to have their e-mail addresses posted on this website.  Call Sandra Smith at 1-920-407-1191 or e-mail her at for more information.


Adjust Font Size: A A A A A A A
410 East Ann Street, PO Box 580
Weyauwega, WI 54983
Phone: (920) 867-8800
Fax: (920) 867-8815
Created with CMS4Schools Copyright © 2017 Weyauwega-Fremont School District. All Rights Reserved.